Tags

,

The cover for Chantress Alchemy has been a closely guarded secret over at Simon & Schuster – but I get to reveal it to you today! The delightful Hafsah, who unveiled the Chantress cover last year, is again hosting the official reveal at her blog, Icey Books. Visit her to see the cover in its full glory and to read the book synopsis (also under wraps until now). You can also enter a giveaway for a finished copy of Chantress from Simon & Schuster (US only)!

I’ll also share a small version of the cover here (click to enlarge). I’m thrilled that they went with my working title – and I’m told that the gorgeous lettering will be done in blue foil on the real covers:

Chantress Alchemy

Huge thanks to everyone at Simon & Schuster and McElderry Books who helped with the cover & kept it secret! And special thanks go out to the team behind both Chantress covers: art director Michael McCartney and photographer Ali Smith.

